Sales Team

At Chanelle, we strongly believe that our people are the key to our success. Since our inception in 1983, we have built a strong professional team that make Chanelle a true leader in the field of high quality veterinary products, service and reliability.

Many of our Area Managers have been with the company over 20 years and are now well and truly part of the furniture! We take pride on the relationships we have built and the level of service we offer our customers in veterinary practices, merchant retailers and co-ops throughout Ireland.

To support our Area Managers, our experienced in-house sales team are available every day to provide exceptional customer service including;

  • Next day delivery on orders placed before 4pm
  • Advice on products and requirements
  • Direct sales services for our manufacturer partners

Contact our sales team today on 091 870188 or email, sales@chanellegroup.ie.

Alternatively, contact your Area Manager for more information.

Area Managers


unknown
Michael Holohan

Veterinary Sales Manager
T: +353 (0)86 2531795
E: mpholohan@chanellegroup.ie

 

Martin DwyerMartin Dwyer

East Midlands / East
T: +353 (0)86 2549154
E: mdwyer@chanellegroup.ie

 

Martin DuffyMartin Duffy

West / North West
T: +353 (0)86 2549178
E: mduffy@chanellegroup.ie#

 

Howard PearsonHoward Pearson

Co-Ops
T: +353 (0)86 2567960
E: hpearson@chanellegroup.ie

 

Rory CampbellRory Campbell

Dublin, Meath, Louth & Newry
T: +353 (0)86 7968385
E: rcampbell@chanellegroup.ie

 

Paul_websitePaul Muldoon

South West Ireland
T: +353 (0)87 4655505
E: pmuldoon@chanellgroup.ie

 

News & Events