Chanelle Pet

Since 2003, Chanelle Pet has being sourcing and selling Pet Accessories to the Veterinary and Pet industry.

We offer a wide range of quality pet products and a one-stop-shop for pet stores, vets and co-ops.

Chanelle has distribution contracts with some of the best known brands in the industry. Chanelle Pet also has its own range of branded accessories and is the exclusive supplier and distributor of ISPCA pet accessories.

As well as pet accessories, Chanelle also manufactures and sells wormers and flea control products for pets.Chanelle_Download_Pet

Contact our Pet Area Managers

Russell Good

Pet Sales Manager
T: +353 (0)86 2620477
E: rgood@chanellegroup.ie

Stuart Madden

Area Sales Manager – West & North West
T: +353 (0)86 0485176
E: smadden@chanellegroup.ie

Declan Doran

Area Sales Manager – Midlands and North
T: +353 (0)86 855 4900
E: ddoran@chanellegroup.ie

Ciaran Geoghegan

Area Sales Manager – Dublin North
T: +353 (0)86 833 1435
E: cgeoghegan@chanellegroup.ie

Shalane Daly

Area Sales Manager – Dublin South
T: +353 (0)86 207 3796
E: sdaly@chanellegroup.ie

Paul Hennessy

Area Sales Manager – South East
T: +353 (0)86 026 5224
E: phennessy@chanellegroup.ie

John Jeffries

Area Sales Manager – South West
T: +353 (0)86 226 1702
E: jjeffries@chanellegroup.ie

 

 

News & Events